Step 1
So to start, Open an new document in Photoshop.(800×1200). Working on
our background,use #0e5358 and #020d11 color. Select Gradient Tool (G)
and apply.
Step 2
Add New Layer. Select Rectangular Marquee Tool (M) and create a
selection below the image. Use color #086f78. Then, Select Paint Bucket
Tool (G) and apply a color.name the layer to BG1.
Step 3
Add another Layer. Name the layer to BG2 Shift+Click on BG1 layer so
that selection will appear. Use color #000000 then select Gradient.
Adjust the Gradient to foreground to Transparent. now apply the gradient
on the upper part of the selection.
Step 4
Go to Filter>Blur>Gaussian Blur. From there,Set the Radius to 2
pixels. Do the same thing on BG1 layer. Now it will look something like
this
Step 5
Now that we’re done on our background, lets add the model. You can download to
Model Stock Photo in
HERE
Now Start Removing the back using Pen Tool (P) or Polygonal Lasso Tool
(L). After removing the background of the Model Stock Photo, transfer it
to our working document using Move Tool (V) by dragging. Name the
layer to Model Stock Photo.

.
Step 6
Lets try edit our Model Stock Photo first. Choose Lasso Tool (L) and
select an area in the pants, Duplicate the selected are by Pressing
CRTL+J then move it on the hand. The reason is we need to hide the hand
using it. Once its on the right position you can use Clone Tool Tool (S)
to clone the edges.
Step 7
Choose Lasso Tool (L) and select the area shown on the image below. After selecting, Press DELETE on your Keyboard.
Step 8
After all the editing and cutting our Image should now look something like this.
Step 9
Choose Polygonal Lasso Tool (L) and select an area on the Model Stock
Photo jacket same as the image below. The reason of doing this has
something to do with our next 2 Steps. Name this duplicate layer to
Model Stock Photo 2
Step 10
Select Model Stock Photo layer then Click Add New Layer, This new
layer is now between Model Stock Photo and Model Stock Photo 2 layer.
Choose Pen Tool (P). adjust the Pen Tool to Path

create something like on the image.
Step 11
Set color to #b0fcff. Right click to the path and choose Stroke
Path>Brush. Make sure you check on Simulate Pressure.Name the layer
to Glow. Now Right Click on the Glow layer and select Blending Mode then
choose Outer Glow. from there, add color #2cecf1 ,Opacity to 100% and
Size to 3 pixels.the effect will be like this.
Step 12
Continue adding more Glowing Effects and doing the same process until
you made something like this one. Doing this 1 layer each in every path
that you made is better so you have option to move and adjust.
Step 13
Add new Group and Put all the Glowing layer to the Group. Duplicate
the Glow Group by Right click on the Group and choosing Duplicate
Group.then move it to the other hand. Rotate the Group and Move it to
the right position. CTRL+T then drag your mouse from the outside to
Rotate the Group. Now you should have like this
Step 14
Now lets make the skin on the Model Stock Photo Glowing as well. Lets
have a selection on the skin first. Select Magnetic Lasso Tool (L). Now
start selecting the face. Then After the first selection Hold Shift
then use the Magnetic Lasso Tool again so you can select another area
while the first selection that you made is still selected. Do the same
process until you finished selecting all the skin parts.
Step 15
Duplicate the Selected skin area and name it to Dup1. On the
Duplicate layer, Adjust the hue/saturation. Go to
Image>Adjustments>Hue/Saturation and set the Saturation to -100.
Right Click the Dup1 layer and choose Blending mode. On the Blending
Mode, Select Inner Shadow. Adjust the color to #94f3f6 and set Blend
Mode to Color. The image will now look like this
Step 16
Duplicate the Dup1 and name it to Dup2. Right click the Dup2 and go
to Blend Mode. This time add and additional adjustment in Inner Glow.
Use color #0af2ea and Opacity to 100%. Now CTRL+I to invert the color.
Step 17
For the hair, Add New Layer and lets do the same process like what we
did on the glow effect on the Model Stock Photo hands. Check out the
image below.
Step 18
Use color #b0fcff. Right Click the path again and choose Stroke
Path>Brush. make sure Simulate Pressure is Checked. Delete the path
by pressing DELETE on your keyboard after the color is added. Right
click the layer and choose Blending Mode. From there select Outer Glow
and apply the color #2cecf1. and Opacity to 100%
Step 19
Continue doing the same process on the hair.You can use 1,2 or 3 pixels thick on the brushes to have different sizes.
Step 20
Go back to the Model Stock Photo layer and erase the head part of the image. after erasing it will now look like this.
Step 21
This time we will make the glowing shadow thing. Use color foreground
to #23d5d9. Add new layer below the Model Stock Photo layer. Choose
Brush Tool (B) Use a blurry brush with a Master Diameter of 40 pixels
and apply the brush.check the image below. Name the layer to Light
Shadow 1.
Step 22
Now Duplicate the Light Shadow 1 layer. Go to Filter>Blur>Gaussian Blur and set the Radius to 10 pixels.
Step 23
Now lets make the image a little dark so the glowing effect will be
more emphasize. Add New Layer above glowing hair layers. Use color
foreground to #31c1c7. Choose the brush and apply the brush on the whole
body.
Step 24
Go to Filter>Blur>Gaussian Blur and set the Radius to 60 pixels.Name this layer to Add Glow.
Step 25
Now Our image is now something like this.
Step 26
On the layers palette change,set it to linear Burn and Opacity to 50%. Now our image will look like this.
Step 27
Time to add highlights on the jacket,short and the shoes. Add New
layer above the Add Glow layer. Name it to Highlight. Choose Brush with a
blurry brush and having a Master Diameter to 15 pixels. Apply the brush
on the area which near to the skin Check the image below on where to
add the highlights.
Step 28
On the layers palette, choose Color Dodge and Opacity to 60%. Now we have a little highlights.
Step 29
Now lets create a little Sparkling Effect on the hands Add new layer,
and choose Brush Tool (B). Apply the brush on the Glowing Effect area.
See the image below.
Step 30
On the Layer Palette, Set the layer to Dissolve and Opacity to 3%
Step 31
Let do another one. Add new Layer, use Brush Tool. Use Master
Diameter of 5 pixels on the brush. Apply something similar on the image
below.
Step 32
Add new layer. Now lets create a vertical line. Choose Brush Tool with a Master Diameter of 2 pixels and start making lines.
Step 33
On the Layer Palette, Set the layer to Dissolve and Opacity to 20%
Step 34
We’re almost done in here. for the last part, Add new layer and go to
blending mode by right click on the layer and select Outer Glow. From
there, Set the color to #2cecf1, Opacity to 100%, Noise to 38% and Size
to 0%. Now choose Brush Tool with a Master diameter of 2 pixels and
create a dot on the lower part on each and every vertical dissolving
lines.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar